执行条件

100%执行力
无拒绝订单而无重新报价

在Milton Markets,我们投入大量时间和资源,以便能够为客户提供最高的交易环境。 我们不断升级我们的交易系统并监控我们的执行速度。

无处理平台模式

Milton Markets使用最新技术,并与许多流动性提供者建立了联系。 客户可以更直接地进入市场。 为此,我们与一些行业顶级流动性和技术提供商合作。
作为交易平台提供商,Milton Markets并非您的订单的做市商或流动性供应商。

无处理平台模式的好处

深层的流动性和超快速的执行力。 在Milton Markets,我们投入大量时间和资源,以便能够为客户提供最高的交易环境。 每次进行交易时,都可获得深厚的流动性,并从最佳的买价和卖价中受益。 我们不断升级我们的交易系统并监控我们的执行速度。

我们不是STP类的外汇交易商

STP(直通式处理)是贸易行业中最常见的误解术语之一。 尽管通常认为它与客户从其经纪人那里收到的执行有关,但STP实际上是执行交易对手之间的执行后交易后通信过程,对零售交易者执行的速度或价格的影响最小。 提供。 我们使用的执行技术类型将我们归类为NDD执行。

我们不是ECN类的外汇交易商

ECN代表电子通信网络,并经常与NDD执行混淆。 ECN指正在执行的交易对手之间的匿名通信,实际上,这可能导致无法保证保证金并给零售交易商带来较差的定价。 Milton Markets是真正的无交易平台执行经纪人,这意味着我们无需交易平台干预即可执行客户订单。

発注方式

Milton Markets平台允许您下达市场,限价/止损订单和追踪订单。 客户可以在交易时间内随时下订单。 客户下订单并执行后,该头寸将打开。 此后,该头寸变为未结算头寸,直到客户通过关闭将其关闭。 未平仓头寸将始终按当前市场价格进行重估,您将能够在平台上实时查看帐户余额。
您最多可以同时拥有100个职位(包括预购)。

成行注文

您最多可以进行50手交易。 如果您需要放置更多手数,则最多可以开设100个头寸。

指値注文・逆指値注文

我们的MT4平台允许您设置挂单,以便您设置要进入市场的价格。 您还可以设置要平仓的价格。

交易时间

外汇市场是每天24小时/每周五天,它分为四个连续的时段,使您可以从悉尼的星期一上午到纽约的星期五下午进行交易。

闪电般的快速执行
低于平均速度0.1秒

在Milton Markets,我们将客户订单直接投放到市场上,因此在设计客户订单时不会浪费额外的时间。它是由Milton Markets与许多客户合作使用最新技术为您提供的。

每毫秒计

我们知道,当日交易要求您以正确的价格执行交易。 我们的尖端技术使我们能够为客户提供最高的订单处理速度,因此您所点击的价格就是您所获得的价格。

最佳执行保证

我们对执行技术充满信心,如果您的交易出现下滑或执行速度慢,我们将进行调查并退还您的款项。

  • 滑点超过1点
  • 执行时间超过0.5秒

Execution conditions

100% Guaranteed Execution
Zero Re-Quotes

At Milton, we invest a lot of time and resources to be able to offer the highest trading environment possible to our clients. We constantly upgrade our trading systems and monitor our execution speeds.

No Dealing Desk Execution

Milton Markets uses the latest technology to connect with a number of liquidity providers in the market. Our customers have more direct access to the market. We work with some of the industry's leading liquidity and technology providers We do this by working together. Milton Markets is positioned as a trading platform provider and is able to offer a wide range of services for your orders. We do not take a position as a market maker or liquidity provider.

Benefits of No Dealing Desk (NDD) Execution

Deep liquiity and ultra fast execution. At Milton, we invest a lot of time and resources to be able to offer the highest trading environment possible to our clients. Gain access to deep liquidity and benefit from the best available bid and ask prices every time you place a trade. We constantly upgrade our trading systems and monitor our execution speeds.

We are not an 'STP Broker'

STP (Straight-Through-Processing) is one of the most commonly misinterpreted terms in the trading industry. Although it is often considered to relate to the execution that a client receives from their broker, STP is in fact a post-execution, post-trade communication process between executing counterparties with minimal impact on the speed or price of execution that a retail trader is offered. The type of execution technology we use classifies us as NDD Execution.

We are not an 'ECN Broker'

ECN stands for Electronic Communication Network and is frequently confused with NDD execution. ECN refers to the anonymous communication between executing counterparties which may, in fact, result in no guaranteed fills and worse pricing for the retail trader. Milton is a true No Dealing Desk Execution broker, meaning that we execute client orders with no dealing desk intervention.

Order type

The Milton Markets platform allows for market orders, limit and stop orders, trailing orders, and You may place orders at any time during trading hours. A client may place an order at any time during trading hours. When a client orders and executes, the position will be opened. The position will remain open until the client closes it by making a settlement. position. Pending positions are constantly revalued at the current market price and continue to be revalued on the platform. You can view your account balance in real time.

You can hold up to 100 positions (including bookings) at a time. ) to.

Position Size

You can place a trade up to 50 lots in size. If you need to place more lots, you can open up to 100 positions.

Pending Orders

Our MT4 platform allows you to set Pending Orders so you set the price at which you want to enter the market. You can also set the price at which you want to close a position.

Trading Hours

The FX market is 24 houra a day/ five days a week, It is separated into four consecutive sesions that allow you to trade from Monday morning in Syndey to afternoon on Friday in New York.

Lightning Fast Execution
Average Speed under 0.1 seconds

Our mission is to provide the highest level of transparency and execution quality so that you can always feel safe that you are trading in the best trading environment we can offer. Regardless of the size of your trading account.

Every Millisecond Counts

We know that Day-trading requires the your trades are executed at the correct price that you want. Our cutting-edge technology allows us to offer our clients the highest order-processing speed so the price that you click, is the price that you get.

Best excution guarantee for slippage

We are so confident on our execution technology that if your trade shows slippage or slow execution speed, we will investigate and credit you back.

  • Slippage over 1pip
  • Execution time over 0.5 seconds
  • Execution times are outside of the 60 minutes before and after market open and close.
  • Execution time is other than 30 minutes before and after an index announcement or news.